kingdomkrot.blogg.se

Screen mirroring from macbook pro
Screen mirroring from macbook pro








screen mirroring from macbook pro

In the drop-down menu, select your Apple TV to connect. Now, go to your Mac and enable the AirPlay feature on it by clicking on the AirPlay icon on the right side of your Mac's menu bar. Connect your Mac computer and Apple TV with the same Wi-Fi network. Now you can follow the steps below to connect and mirror Mac to TV using AirPlay.

screen mirroring from macbook pro

Here is the full setup:Ī Mac computer (2011 or later), running on Mountain Lion (OSX 10.8) or above Before you can start to mirror Mac screen to TV, you need to make sure that all your devices are compatible with the procedure. You are allowed to connect Mac to Apple TV wirelessly with the built-in feature called AirPlay (opens new window). Method 1: Mirror Mac Screen to Apple TV with AirPlay

#Screen mirroring from macbook pro how to

Here in this guide, you will learn how to hook up a Mac to TV with Apple TV, or mirror your Mac to a big TV screen with an HDMI cable in no time. Actually, it's easier than you think to connect a Mac to a TV. Some people are asking for a guide to show how to mirror a Mac screen to a smart TV.

  • How to Record Mac Screen with Internal Audio (opens new window).
  • AirPlay Icon is Not Showing Up (opens new window).
  • How to Mirror MacBook to A Larger Windows Screen (opens new window).
  • So can I use an HDMI cable to display my Mac screen to smart TV?" I can't connect via Apple TV due to the year of my model. "I want to connect my mid-2010 iMac to mirror on my TV. "How can I AirPlay my MacBook to Apple TV so that I can enjoy movies on big screen?"










    Screen mirroring from macbook pro